Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

Toys, toys, toys are on the way! June 28, 2008

Filed under: Baby & Toddler,Children (3-6 years) — Rachel @ 9:54 am
Tags: , ,

Guess what?!?  I have an announcement to make…..  Toys are on the way to EuphoriaBaby.com!  We’re so very, very excited to have on order a whole assortment of high-quality toys, all non-toxic and natural of course!  We’ll be offering several European and American toy lines, including Haba, Selecta, Kathe Kruse and Plan Toys. 

I cannot tell you how much fun it was to search out the best, safest toys for newborn through 2 years.  I’m talking wooden teethers, cloth teethers, BPA-free plastic teethers, soft baby toys, wooden baby toys, wooden pull toys, wooden cars, balls, sweet baby dolls, adorable knit wool animals, phthalate-free bath toys, and the list goes on.  We’ll also be stocking European wooden pacifier chains, stroller toys, and playmats, which are so much nicer than typical Babies R’Us finds and refreshingly plastic-free!  Expect to see toys offered online in 2 weeks and more developments to come on the baby front!

Here’s a sneak peak at one of my favorite items for the newborn.  I just cannot get over how cute this is!  I love that, unlike typical baby gyms, this one has interactive and protective sides, plus a more sturdy overhead toy bar.  Contact me to reserve your Haba “Dream Meadow” ($162) since we only have a few on the way! 

Do you have some favorite high-quality, non-toxic toys?  Please do share!  I’d love to consider adding your favorites to our store.

 

Leave a comment