Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

And the winner is… September 1, 2009

Filed under: Giveaways — Rachel @ 1:37 pm

Congratulations, Jeralyn, you won the Blessed Nest organic nursing pillow giveaway! 

Thanks to all of you who shared your favorite natural products.  What a fun way to spread the love.  Bethany’s comment about cleaning with baking soda came back to me next time I was scrubbing my tub :).  It’s great to see that so many of us are using cloth diapers too.  And, I loved Merissa’s comment, “I think my favorite natural product for my babies has actually been breastmilk. It doesn’t get more natural for baby and it’s super easy for mom. Plus, there’s no packaging or plastic bottles to worry about, so it’s green too.”  So true!

This month I have a few giveaways up my sleeve.  More on that soon!

 

Leave a Reply

