Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

Enter to win a FREE Earth Mama Angel Baby Gift Basket! May 4, 2009

Filed under: Giveaways — Rachel @ 8:49 pm

Over at EuphoriaMaternity.com, we’re celebrating Mother’s Day with a virtual tea party, including free Earth Mama Angel Baby tea with every purchase and a raffle for a gigantic gift basket.  You’re invited…

Earth Mama Angel Baby has sent us lots of goodies to share! We’ll be packing 3 free samples of certified organic goodness for mama in every order placed from May 7th to May 10th (while supplies last). She’ll receive: Milkmaid Tea, Morning Wellness Tea and Monthly Comfort Tea!

Plus, all orders will qualify mama to win our Tea Party Gift Basket packed with safe, effective, luxurious Earth Mama Angel Baby products, worth over $125!

But, wait… you don’t have to make a purchase to enter!  Enter to win our Tea Party Gift Basket by posting a comment right here about an Earth Mama Angel Baby product that you love or would like to try. Enter now through May 10th.  Our lucky mama will be notified on May 11th via email, with the winner’s name posted on our blog. Gift Basket will be shipped at Euphoria’s expense.

 

7 Responses to “Enter to win a FREE Earth Mama Angel Baby Gift Basket!”

  1. Alexa Says:

    I just saw that Earth Mama Angel Baby makes heartburn tea. Exactly what I’ve been needing. I have had heartburn that keeps me (and thus my poor husband) up at night. Any feedback about this product would be helpful. Has anyone had results?

  2. hope Says:

    I absolutely adore Earth Mama Angel Baby products. I’ve been using the baby bath & shampoo, baby lotion, baby oil and baby bottom balm for my little angel since he was born. This basket would be a great treat for me! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. master jedi Says:

    i love Earth Mama Angel Baby baby bath and shampoo so much!! i’d love to have more earth mama angel baby products!
    thank you

  4. Nicole Says:

    I have not used the products before but have been wanting too. I have been following your blog and am trying to get my family away from toxins. And as I am currently pregnant with my 4th I would love to get to try these products. Thanks for doing the giveaway 🙂

  5. Stefanie Hartman Says:

    I have been drinking the Mama to be teas. It feels so special to drink this tea when I am so blessed to be expecting!! Drinking this tea is part of the joy of my motherhood. My very favorite is the Peaceful Mama tea. I am keeping the box. It is packaged so lovely. Sacred. I want to try the C-Section Healing Kit. Wish I’d known about this kit when I had each of my 3 C-sections. I will be giving birth this time by C section again. Will be getting this kit for sure. Oh, I so long to win the lovely lovely prize gift basket. What a blessing to be able to enter to win it. Thank you for inviting me to your tea party. I love Earth Mama Angel Baby products!!!!

  6. Kasey Johnson Says:

    I have been using the earth mama stretch oil since I found out that was pregnant! I love this stuff!! It has kept the itching away and no stretchmarks! I am due in less than a month and can’t wait to try more products. Just knowing that I am using something so natural for myself and my little one makes me feel so good.

  7. Gretchen Says:

    I would love to try the Morning Wellness tea. We are trying for our last child, currently, and I suffered from morning sickness terribly with my previous pregnancies.


Leave a Reply

