Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

Enter to win a FREE Organic Baby Tee! February 19, 2009

Filed under: Giveaways — Rachel @ 9:58 pm
Tags:

So often organic baby layette is available only in simple, solid colors.  When we came across Kiwi Industries’ new organic layette, which features modern earthy prints, we had to have it!  The collection includes long and short sleeve styles, a lightweight layering jacket, warm pullover sweater, onepiece romper, kimono dress, coordinating blankets and hats too!  To celebrate our newest addition, we’re giving away one free long sleeve baby tee in the Green Vine print, size 6-12 months. 

Kiwi’s layette is complete, 100% organic cotton.  We especially love that the sweaters are knit in a fair-trade women’s cooperative in South America, where women knit from their homes, often caring for their children and providing the sole source of income.  How wonderful! 

I have to say, it reminds me a little bit of, well… me.  I work out of my parent’s home part-time (my mother works the other half).  And, when I’m not working, I’m home with the kids!  I’m hoping to be home more in the future, so that I can enjoy homeschooling my little ones.

Enter to Win!:  Here’s your chance to give us some feedback.  Please take a look at our selection of organic and/or eco-friendly baby clothes:  http://www.euphoriababy.com/store/pc/Clothe-c21.htm.  Which collection or brand do you like the best, and why?  Your ideas can really help our family business improve our selection.  Just post your comments here on this blog and you’ll be entered to win.   Enter now through March 22nd.  We’ll choose one random winner!

 

7 Responses to “Enter to win a FREE Organic Baby Tee!”

  1. Grace Nathan Says:

    The Kiwi Industries stuff is beautiful! I love the colors and designs, and it looks very comfortable for baby.

  2. Kimberly Laird Says:

    I love Kicky Pants! The baby dress they make is absolutely adorable! I love the simple design and soft colors.

  3. lace Says:

    The Kicky pants dresses are beautiful and made of bamboo which is really soft.

    I also like the speesees collection for their color selections. Not your normal pinks and blues which is really refreshing.

    I love natural colors on babies.

  4. Lisa Says:

    The BabySoy Double Knot Hats are adorable! I’m always on the look out for a soft hat for my little one. Very nice!

  5. […] and then enter a quick comment, such as “reviewed Klean Kanteen sippy cup”, at the original giveaway post. Winner will be announced March 23rd, and prize will be shipped for free! […]

  6. Linsie Lee Says:

    I have recently been introduced to your website through cotton babies. I love the Bum Genius cloth diapers I have been trying out on my toddler! I am using your gift registry to hopefully increase my stock for my baby that will be soon arriving in June. I would love to learn more about the other products you offer and the wonderful line of Kiwi Industries seems fun and exciting. I will definitely be adding some of their products to my wish list after the baby is born since we are old fashioned and are waiting until then to find out the gender of our baby. I’m excited to be a new customer of yours knowing you support the stay at home mom! Thanks for being here!

  7. Victoria Baecker Says:

    Sckoon hats are super cute and affordable. Most of the clothes were really reasonably priced! That was refreshing because often with Organic materials they are so expensive!!! I thought the Speesees Organic was the cutest line.


Leave a Reply

