Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

Enter to Win a $250 Maternal America Gift Certificate! September 11, 2008

Filed under: Giveaways — Rachel @ 1:35 pm

Ok, so I admit I’m totally late this month.  Sorry!  With the new baby site launch in August, I did get behind on my planning ahead.  I hope to make it up to my readers by offering a very exciting giveaway this month: a gift certificate of $250 good for any Maternal America maternity clothes at EuphoriaMaternity.com!

Maternal America launched a line of designer maternity clothes about five years ago, and took the maternity fashion industry by storm.  The style is amazing – always trend-setting, but not too out-there.  The fit is great – a combination of expert tailoring and fine materials make for flattering, luxurious pieces.  The collection is must-have, season after season after season. 

Maternal Americs is essentially about fun, beautiful pieces that make a statement.  That said, they do have an assortment of maternity basics that also happen to be best-sellers in our boutique.  Moms love their basic rib knit tees, available in tank and long-sleeved styles.  They stretch forever and bounce back so that you can wear them post-partum too.  And then there’s MA jeans.  Pregnant women of all sizes adore the Meghan Trouser Maternity Jeans, while funkier mamas feel chic in the Pintuck Style.

I really do love Maternal America, so I’m very pleased to offer this gift certificate for $250 of MA fashion.  The winner will have the pleasure of doing the shopping herself at our maternity site.  What fun!  To see our current Maternal America styles see EuphoriaMaternity.com.  Keep in mind that we’ll be receiving more fall fashion from Maternal America throughout the months of September & October!

Enter to Win! We are giving away one $250 Maternal America gift certificate.  Entering is free and no purchase is necessary. To enter answer: “What is your favorite designer at Euphoria Maternity, and why?”  Do so by adding your comment below.  Enter now through September 30th.  We’ll choose one random winner!

 

21 Responses to “Enter to Win a $250 Maternal America Gift Certificate!”

  1. Carly Filippov Says:

    I like Japanese Weekend, because the fabrics are soft and comfortable on the skin.

  2. Rachel Albanese Says:

    Mama Black — they are very cool jeans and cords!

  3. Sarah C. Says:

    I love everything by Olian – their prints are fantastic and the fit is great! The clothes accentuate the “bump” while being incredibly flattering everywhere else. I don’t have anything by MA in my maternity wardrobe but I would love to try them out! I’m about 20 weeks along right now and I need to add some great fall pieces to my wardrobe. Thanks!

  4. Mary Jenkins Says:

    I love Japanese Weekend. They make a reversible dress! It’s like a two for one deal!

  5. Cristina Alcasid Says:

    My favorite designer at Euphoria Maternity is either Olian Maternity or Maternal America because their styles are always on-trend, and oftentimes they can also be worn after baby is born! Now that is versatility!

  6. Kristle Says:

    I love Japanese Weekend maternity clothes. They are just so wearable and can be dressed up or down so easily! Thanks for a great giveaway!!

  7. Jill Schalesky Says:

    I love the comfort of Japanese Weekend clothing. Probably my fave.

  8. Kimberly Says:

    Maternal America is my favorite by far! I lived in the relaxed fit jeans all through my first pregnancy and even the few months after!

  9. Amanda Gonzalez Says:

    Maternal America’s styles always catch my eye. Love their clothes!

  10. hope Says:

    My fave designer on EM would have to be Olian Maternity! Absolutely gorgeous!

    Thanks for the chance!

    hope.september[at]gmail.com

  11. Rachel Says:

    I love Japanese Weekend, so stylish and still comfortable!

  12. Dana Says:

    My favorite designer @ Euphoria is Blissful Babes. I like that they have both dressier styles and sort of a sporty look.

  13. Amy Says:

    I love everything by Olian. Great quality and cute designs!

  14. Emily Says:

    My favorite design companies on Euphoria are Momzee and Maternal America. I love the fact you can still find nice looking jeans that feel comfortable while pregnant… When I had my first son only 4 years ago, it seemed as though the choices we very slim… A big thanks to all the designers who made better looking maternity clothes :0)

  15. Melody Says:

    I am going to have to say Olian…I love their unique designs!!!

  16. Carla Says:

    Maternal America for the modern style.

  17. bunny Says:

    I love Maternal America because they have so many gorgeous dresses in all the 3 categories! Thanks!

  18. Shilpi Havron Says:

    I love Japanese Weekend both for style and comfort. Their clothes seem to hold up to “wear and tear” and they also have remained comfortable as I have grown with my pregnancy.

  19. Nicki Wilson Says:

    I love Olian for their fabrics and designs. Like another respondant, I feel they make the baby bump cute instead of just trying to be large and cover up the belly. I also like my JW pants!

  20. Anita DelReal Says:

    I really like the style of Maternal Amercia on the website… being in the business world and needing to dress professional. I believe it gives it the business look, yet sexy at the same time.

  21. Miranda Says:

    I really love the simplicity of maternal america, but i also like the style of schone.


Leave a Reply

