Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

Enter to win a FREE Slurp & Burp Nursing Cover-up! February 4, 2008

Filed under: Giveaways — Rachel @ 3:08 pm
Tags: , ,

Missy Reder, the owner and creative mind behind Slurp & Burp nursing covers, just sent samples of two of her newest cover-ups to EuphoriaMaternity.com.  We’d like to show our love for nursing moms by giving them away to our blog readers!  Enter to win one of two cover-ups: a natural cream cover in organic cotton (size M/L) or an espresso brown cover with a natural burpcloth (size L/XL). 

Slurp & Burp nursing covers are the first nursing cover-up that covers mom without covering her baby! Missy explains: “I want to be able to make eye contact and communicate with my baby while I’m nursing her.” If your baby hates being covered by a blanket and/or you want to bond with baby while you’re breastfeeding, this is the perfect nursing cover-up for you!

The Slurp & Burp is a loop of lightweight cotton worn like a sash over one shoulder and under the opposite arm. It’s double-layered in the front and equipped with a burp cloth at the shoulder. Put it on over your shirt, pull the layers apart so baby can latch on and you’re covered.

Enter to Win! Entering is free and no purchase is necessary.  Just tell us which product on EuphoriaMaternity.com is your absolute favorite!  Now, we’re not talking about just nursing products.  Of all our categories: maternity, nursing, and baby, which product is number one on your wish list?  Do so by adding your comment to this blog post.  You can simply name your favorite product or copy and paste a link to the product page.  Also, tell us which Slurp & Burp cover you’d prefer if you win (organic cream in size M/L or brown in size L/XL). 

Enter now through February 29th.  We’ll choose a random winner from all participants! 

We’d like to give both cover-ups away and Euphoria will pay shipping.  Winners will be notified by email, at which point a shipping address will be requested.

 

15 Responses to “Enter to win a FREE Slurp & Burp Nursing Cover-up!”

  1. Victoria Kondovski Says:

    I love Sckoon Organic Zen Outfit. It’s so cute!!

  2. Victoria Kondovski Says:

    Oh yes, I would prefer the Brown (L/XL)

  3. Brenda Zuniga Says:

    I want to win this!

  4. Omega Aquisap Says:

    What better way to bring a safe jungle home for play than with Meghan O’Hara’s piece. I especially love the Peel & Place Elephant and Monkey Trio.

    [Organic cream M/L]

  5. Tali H Says:

    Very cool if it works! I’m going to be a new mom soon and am shopping around for new products. Would love to try this one and report back to you and the creator about it! I would prefer the brown, l/xl.
    Thanks!

  6. Heather Says:

    I have heard such RAVES about the Slurp and Burp I would LOVE to try one with my little leaker! I would need the organic cream in size M/L. As for Euphoria Maternity I found SO many cool things, I LOVE the fun and funky BabyBonkie swaddle blankets, the clothes are so functional and cute but I think my favorite is your selection of Nursery art!

  7. Patti Says:

    I am looking forward to trying the BabyBonkie Swaddler for putting my newborn tosleep. He often wakes from movement, and I am constatnly re-wrapping him. This product looks fabulous. Can’t wait! I heard of the slurp and burp, thought it would come in handy, as I am often out and about.

  8. Patti Says:

    OOPs – organic cream, medium, thanks

  9. Chihiro Says:

    Safe Sippy! M/L in Organic Cream please.

  10. Erin Says:

    My favorite product from Euphoria (although there are many I would love to try) is the newest version of the becco baby carrier. I don’t have one, but next time around I may invest because they are so stylish and functional!

    As far as the slurp and burp I’m interested in organic cream in m/l.

  11. Jen Says:

    I love the Klean Kanteen. This is such a great alternative to plastic sippy cups. I love that I can already do so many things to benefit my childrens health. I definitely hope to win the Slurp and Burp in organic cream m/l. My 4 month old hates having his face covered and it seems with nursing covers we end up playing tug of war the entire time. Thanks for the opportunity!

  12. rose Says:

    Well I’ve been eyeing the Bravado Lifestyle Nursing Bra. With my daughter I bought cheap nursing bras and it was a mistake! This time around I want something I will love. For a cover up I prefer the organic cream.

  13. Laura Says:

    I have to agree that my favorite product is the butterfly beco baby carrier. I have the carnival carrier and LOVE it so much! I can’t imagine my life without it now! It is so easy to get my 11 month old on my back and wear her while I do chores around the house. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves wearing their babies!

    I am interested in the brown L/XL slurp and burp cover.

  14. Janel Says:

    I think my favorite product would have to be the Beco Butterfly Baby Carrier. I don’t have one, but I’m thinking about purchasing one soon. I really like how it has both front and back carry options…and everyone seems to say how comfortable they are. Right now, our 3-year old still likes to ride in the stroller so I’ve been toting our newborn around in the Bjorn which is a bit uncomfortable.

    As for the cover up, I’d prefer the cream (m/l) if I win. Thanks!

  15. Amanda S Says:

    I loved shopping here!! There is nothing in Columbia and to actually have a place that has PANTS that fit me was amazing! I love the Mama Black jeans! I will be nursing this baby like I did with my first child and I would love to win this!! I never really had good luck nursing in public! Everything was so awkward!


Leave a Reply

