Euphoria’s Blog for Green Mamas

advice, news & freebies

Adiri Bottles – Love em! August 23, 2007

Filed under: Baby & Toddler,Breastfeeding — Rachel @ 8:59 pm
Tags: , ,

Just wanted to let you all know that after last week’s post regarding BPA’s and polycarbonate plastics, I decided to research safe baby bottle options.  I found I loved the design and style of Adiri’s brand-new bottle, the “natural nurser ultimate bottle.”  Since I breastfeed, I really appreciate that it effectively mimics the feel of the breast and won’t confuse a baby learning to latch on properly.  Plus, it just looks so cool!  We had to add them to our site, and they’re arriving in about a week.  I’ll let you know what Liam (six months) and I think!

Available at EuphoriaMaternity.com and EuphoriaBaby.com

 

Leave a Reply

